Our School

School Board Member: Stephen K. Teuber (District 4)
Zone: West
Sub Zone: W-2
School Level: 9-12
School Grade: B
Mascot: Red Knights
School Colors: Red, Black and White
BellTime Start: 7:05 AM
BellTime End: 1:35 PM
Title I School: n/a
Webmaster's mail:
Before/After School Program: n/a

Vision: To prepare every student for success.

Mission: To guide students in a purposeful and challenging direction and to inspire mastery of skills for lifelong success.

Motto: Where pride and tradition become success!

The School Board of Lee County, Florida

Gwynetta S. GittensDistrict 5 (Chairman)

Chris N. Patricca,District 3 (Vice Chairman)

Mary FischerDistrict 1

Melisa W. GiovannelliDistrict 2

Debbie JordanDistrict 4

Betsy VaughnDistrict 6

Cathleen O'Daniel MorganDistrict 7

Dr. Gregory K. Adkins, Superintendent

The School Board of Lee County, Florida, prohibits discrimination on the basis of age, color, disability, gender, national origin, marital status, religion, or sexual orientation.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.