Sophomores (Class of 2019)

Class of 2018This page is ONLY for Sophomores Class of 2019. It will be filled with opportunities and Sophomore class info as we come across them.

Class Sponsor: Ms. Caminari and Mrs. Bucher

Sophomore Class President: Jax Henderson

Sophomore Class Vice-President: Kayla Bright

Sophomore Class Secretary: Patrick Spalding

Sophomore Class Treasurer: Jordan Lackman

Sophomore Class Historian: Rya Epps

Sophomore Requirements