Juniors (Class of 2018)

Class of 2016This page is ONLY for Juniors Class of 2018. It will be filled with opportunities and Junior class info as we come across them.

Class Sponsor: Mrs. Buckner

Junior Class President:  Makenzi Walden

Junior Class Vice-President: Annabel Brewster

Junior Class Secretary: Mia Troxell

Junior Class Treasurer: Maegan Mikkelson

Junior Class Historian: Allison Harrell

Junior Requirements